Best Practices in evaluating Security and Endpoint Management Systems—that you can’t afford to miss
Wednesday April 9, 2014
11:00AM PT | 1:00PM CT | 2:00PM ET

Now on demand

It doesn’t take a crystal ball to understand how security management solutions will perform prior to deployment—if you understand what to look for in evaluating strategic products and services.

Join McAfee along with IT testing & validation expert, Kevin Tolly, as we walk you through the basic methodology and key considerations that you must be on the lookout for when evaluating Security and Endpoint management systems.

In this webinar you’ll learn:
  • Best practices in set-up, deployment and testing methodology.
  • The three most practical use cases.
  • How to gain real time insights into the effectiveness of your security solutions.
  • How to measure investment return with quantifiable cost savings.
Attendees will also receive a complimentary copy of the Tolly Test Report on McAfee Real Time Command.

  Twitter Facebook Linkedin RSS Email
McAfee, Inc.| 2821 Mission College Blvd | Santa Clara, CA 95054 | 888.847.8766 |
If you have any questions, please use the links provided. All the information contained in this document is for marketing and promotional purposes only, and is subject to change at McAfee discretion, and its accuracy should not be relied upon by the reader. McAfee is part of Intel Security. McAfee and the M-shield are trademarks or registered trademarks of McAfee, Inc. The Intel logo is the trademark of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries. All other registered and unregistered trademarks herein are the sole property of their respective owners. © 2015 McAfee, Inc. All rights reserved.